The beauty I some times find

So as you know I sometimes write things. And then I read them back and digitize them.

I found another little pearl and as I listen to the beautiful original christmas song ‘snow’ from Sleeping at Last (yes i do listen to christmas songs in october, in fact, all year round) I share it with you.

I’d like to know

to write a song

That makes us all loving and strong

Without fear,

Vulnerable

11497457404_b1610abe6e_o

‘christmas at the theatre balcony’

Leave a Reply

