Terrible at falling in love

Oh, how have you bewitched me. DSC01859

The thing is it is not you.

I’m a goldfish.

 

 

I have an inability to stay mad at a person no matter how much they have hurt me in the past. I can’t help to fall over and over when I once have fallen in love. And falling over and over doesn’t mean the person in question is the one.It just means that I had a very good reason to be insprired by them, and I cannot yet let go of the attraction to more information they hold.

DSC01853I want to ask this.

I want to ask that.

I want to take you anywhere to see what you’re made of.

I want to love hold and kiss you.

I want to be able to turn back and not be affected  by the fact you are in fact different.

So far my rant on love :).

2 thoughts on “Terrible at falling in love

    • annelenalj says:

      yesss.. and there’s more two it ofcourse, but it’s one of the reasons’s i’m so bad at giving up, because you don’t have all the info so you think things kan still change or something.

      Like

Leave a Reply

